• Stephan

SafariLive 🎥 - The Next Best Thing to Being There

For those of us who haven’t yet had the opportunity to head out on an African Safari, you’ll want to check out SafariLive: WildEarth Safari.


With regular sunrise and sunset live safari transmissions from South Africa straight to your device, it’s a wonderful way to experience the wilderness with a team of knowledgeable and dedicated naturalists. It's an immersive, engaging experience.


Who knows what you might see!


https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCV6HJBZD_hZcIX9JVJ3dCXQ/featured


More information available here: https://wildearth.tv/



🐾


SUNRISE SAFARI

Monday to Sunday

Central African Time (CAT): 06:00am – 09:00am

East African Time (EAT): 07:00am – 10:00am

Eastern Standard Time (EDT): 00:00pm – 03:00am


SUNSET SAFARI

Monday to Sunday

Central African Time (CAT): 15:30pm – 18:30pm

East African Time (EAT): 16:30pm – 19:30pm

Eastern Daylight Savings Time (EDT): 09:30am – 12:30pm


🐆

Contact Information

Email: mail@enviroblog.net

Twitter: @EnviroBlog_AU

IT IS 100 SECONDS TO MIDNIGHT.

- Doomsday Clock

- Bulletin of the Atomic Scientists

All EnviroBlog.net content is under copyright and may not be used for any reason without written permission except where legally required (e.g. fair use).

External content is used according to relevant licenses.

Please contact website@enviroblog.net regarding any enquiries.

© 2020 by EnviroBlog.net. ("EnviroBlog DotNet"). Control Code: RR-RL-26209

All Right Reserved. We regularly engage in carbon offsets.